UPDATE: The last year.

So the last year has been busy. I had a few exhibitions – my image entitled ‘Trash’ (above) was one of the ten winning entries of The Hayward Gallery Rodchenko photography competition, selected by Hayward curators which was exhibited at the Hayward Gallery.
Then there was the AIR exhibition at Morley Gallery (below) which featured some of my pinhole photography work – more of which can be viewed on my website.



I also completed work on a permanent commission for Stoke Mandeville Hospital (below), again using pinhole photography. Click here to view all 28 images.


I launched my photobook “TRACEY TOKYO” which you can buy through Blurb.

By Tracey Fahy
Finally, the year finished with London Sinfonietta’s 40th anniversary celebrations with a series of special events curated by Culture Collective and Street Genius. I worked as a photography mentor on this project – you can read more about the project on LNDSNF’s blog here.

Leave a Reply

